Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c11/h01/mnt/203985/domains/infinityberries.com/html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2715

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c11/h01/mnt/203985/domains/infinityberries.com/html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2719

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c11/h01/mnt/203985/domains/infinityberries.com/html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3615
thermaltake th240 argb review

thermaltake th240 argb review

thermaltake th240 argb review

If you haven’t … Top subscription boxes – right to your door. The new pump design combined with the water block and the fans is decorated with lights. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. 2 Stars. TH240 Snow Edition is an all-in-one 240mm liquid cooler that supports 5V RGB compatible motherboards. And now he is working as a full-time blogger, but in free time he loves watching movies and games. Thermaltake, the leading PC DIY premium brand for Cooling, Gaming Gear, and Enthusiast Memory solutions, is excited to introduce a new all-in-one liquid cooler, the Thermaltake TH120/TH240 ARGB AIO. CL-W301-PL12SW-A. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. Perfect for Thermaltake P3 / Ryzen 1600 AM4 / GTX 1080 build, Reviewed in the United States on September 25, 2017. by Parm Mann on 1 May 2020, 12:01 ... Thermaltake's V250 TG ARGB seems a solid bet at £70. This was my first ever computer build and took an hour to install. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. With the AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3970X being a major power hog and heat generator, I needed an effective way to cool that beast of a CPU that also didn't hog up a lot of space around the CPU to make future upgrades easier. It works pretty darn well for the price and keeps my i9-10900k cool. Tt LCS Certified is a Thermaltake exclusive … Simpler is better. Reviews (0) 5 Stars. 1,31 mm H2O statischer Druck bei 28,2 dB(A) Einfache Handhabung durch flexible Schläuche; … It is equipped with ARGB LED Ring on the pump and ARGB radiator cooling fan, lighting effects can be synchronized with select 5V RGB Header ASUS, GIGABYTE, MSI, and ASRock motherboards and controlled via MB RGB software. Perfect to go with Thermaltake P3 build. Thermaltake TH120 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes a 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. The only bad thing I can say about this product is the logo on it, looks a bit unattractive. This might be the BEST bang for your buck. I just recently switched to a decent air cooler and its working fantastic (noctua NH-D15S). After some research, I decided to read my CPU temps and they were over 90 C with the computer at idle (no gaming or internet). Glad this AIO came with the AM4 bracket in the box for Ryzen 5 1600 unlike most other air/water coolers that require you to prove purchase of the fan and CPU/mobo to get an AM4 bracket. Advanced Search . Ankeet Solanki Stay away from this. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Motherboard Sync Edition AMD/Intel LGA1200... Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Motherboard Sync Edition AMD/Intel LGA1200 Ready All-in-One Liquid Cooling System 240mm High Efficiency Radiator CPU Cooler CL-W286-PL12SW-A. I originally bought this liquid cooler with a Pentium G4560 and didn't have any issues. Brand. It did perform much better with the pump and fans running at default full throttle as the CPU temps were lower and the noise was less than the H150i Pro. In stock. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. About 2 weeks after I upgraded the pump started making a whining noise. See all details for Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Motherboard Sync Edition AMD/Intel LGA1200... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. So I purchased this with the explicit purpose of cooling my MSI 1080 OC graphics card. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. The 240mm highly-efficient radiator to control any escalating CPU temperatures. The glossy surface of the copper base plate guarantees high performance … Nice Try TT, but you didn't pull it off, again, Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2018. Member; Home; TH240 ARGB Sync Snow Edition AIO Liquid Cooler Skip to the end of the images gallery . The installation is quite simple, it does come with a installation guide, which is very helpful even for beginners. The cooler’s addressable RGB lighting is compatible with 5V RGB capable motherboard from ASUS, GIGABYTE, ASRock, MSI, and others.Users … The weight of it all 1,770 g. They are already available in the US market and are expected to arrive in Spain soon. Related. I recently upgraded to a I7-7700k. Thermaltake TH360 Water Cooler with ARGB Sync & Controller, CL-W302-PL12SW-A - White: Amazon.in: Computers & Accessories 0%. OWC Envoy Pro Elektron Portable SSD is Waterproof with USB 3.2, Gigabyte Aorus RTX 3090 Gaming Box offers Ampere Power via Thunderbolt, Asus Chromebox 4 Mini Desktop Computer with WiFi 6, Three 4K Display Support: Price, Specifications, Bose Sport Open Earbuds True Wireless Open Ear Headphones Introduced, Laowa 10mm F2 Zero-D for Micro Four Thirds Available to Pre-Order, Yongnuo YN35mm F2S DF DSM Prime Lens for Sony Cameras: Price and Specifications, Samsung Galaxy A12 Camera Review: Better Than Imagination, Macro Camera Surprised, MSI Summit E15 Review: Solid Performance in Slim Body, B&H Store Brings Discounts on OnePlus Nord N10 5G, and Nord N100: Pre-Order Price, Specifications, Godox unveils World’s Smallest Strobe AD100Pro, Gigabyte G32QC Review: Best Budget 1440P Monitor for Gaming, Samsung Odyssey G7 Review: Best Curved Gaming Monitor, ASUS TUF Gaming VG279QM Review: Gaming Monitor to Break Records, Asus VY249HE Eye Care Monitor With Antibacterial Feature. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. *Update (11/2018) for 3 months now TT has fixed the 0 °C glitch on the software and now the PWM control can be used on the rad fans, so I will increase my review to 3 stars. B&H Store Brings Discounts on OnePlus Nord N10 5G, and Nord N100, Save $293 on Motorola Razr 5G Flip Phone via Amazon, Dell UltraSharp U2421E IPS Monitor features an integrated USB-C Hub and Save up to $45 on Purchase, DEAL: Lenovo ThinkVision T22v-20 Portable Monitor With VoIP Now at $150 Only, Save $30 on MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Curved Gaming Monitor With AMD Freesync, Nikon 8-24×25 Sportstar Zoom Compact Binoculars with Free Binocular Harness worth $20, DEAL: Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark III and Two Lenses Kits on Sale For Less Than Half Price, DEAL - Sony ZV-1 Vlogging Camera Now in White Color and Save $100 on Purchase, DEAL: Lenovo Yoga C940 with Core i7 Ice Lake, 4K touchscreen, 16GB RAM, and 512 GB NVMe SSD now On Sale for $1199. TH120 ARGB Sync AIO Liquid Cooler. TH240 ARGB Sync Snow Edition AIO Liquid Cooler TH240 ARGB Sync Snow Edition is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. THERMALTAKE ESPORTS LEAGUE; STREAMERS; TEAM THERMALTAKE; TT Premium; TteSPORTS; Search. Kind of irrelevant but idle temps also dropped considerably from around 40c down to 28-30c range. I have put in for an RMA with Thermaltake but who cares. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Motherboard Sync Edition AMD/Intel LGA1200 Ready All-in-One Liquid Cooling System 240mm High Efficiency Radiator CPU Cooler CL-W286-PL12SW-A at Amazon.com. I will never get my $150.00 back. TH240 ARGB Sync Snow Edition AIO Liquid Cooler TH240 ARGB Sync Snow Edition is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. The Thermaltake TH240 ARGB model has the same design as the TH120 ARGB. Tags cooling fan cpu cooler CPU cooling fan pc cooler Thermal take Thermaltake TH240 ARGB, Bose has introduced new True Wireless Open Ear Headphones named Sport Open Earbuds for those …, Your email address will not be published. Qty. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on February 3, 2018. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. From the factory this card runs pretty hot (75-80c) in games and while acceptable, I wanted to drop the temps to a more comfortable level. Beware does not honer stated 3-year warranty, Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2018. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. P/N. USD$104.99. TH240 ARGB Sync AIO Liquid Cooler. 0%. At this point, the pump was not making any noise, the radiator was cool, and the water block was burning hot, all indicating that the pump had failed. The new CPU cooler is compatible with various sockets including Intel LGA 2066, 2011-3, 2011, 1150, 1151, 1155, 1156, 1366 and AMD AM4, AM3+, AM3, AM2+, AM2, FM2, FM1 processors. Features Specification ... Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with … UPDATE#2: After several updates and changing thermal pastes and software updates - the last one in Chinese or something similar - I have submitted an official complaint about the misleading practices relating to this and other Tt products. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync Edition CPU Liquid PC Cooler with Lighting. This page works best with JavaScript. A complete controller allows you to control the fan speed and backlight. Reviewed in the United States on March 14, 2016. On the first power up the pump made a lot of bubbling noises which implies that there is air in the system, but after a few seconds it quieted down and performance has been steady since. Thermaltake introduced the Thoughliquid series of liquid cooling systems. P/N: CL-W286-PL12SW-A WEIGHT: 1240g PUMP Rated Voltage: 12 … Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2018. Negative reviews are correct, stay clear of this mess, Reviewed in the United States on January 24, 2019. A customizable pump and fan lighting with Asus Aura, Gigabyte RGB Fusion, MSI Mystic Light Sync, ASRock Polychome, or via the ARGB Controller offering 7 Light Modes and 8 Full Light colors. I liked the performance and the price. Weight: … 4 Stars. Thermaltake is, perhaps, one of our most favourite brands here at eTeknix. Now, my temperature don't even get past 60c at full load when idle it hits as low as 27c. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync: Budget-Friendly AIO Liquid Cooler, Solid Performance. Pump failed, almost burned out my chipset, Reviewed in the United States on August 18, 2018. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. I have a new Z490 MSI motherboard that has built in JRAINBOW RGB controls. The new pump design combined with the water block and the fans is decorated with lights. 3 Stars. Reviews. I can't say if TT has improved their product packaging (and manual instructions) as I haven't purchased another one of these rads so I can't update my review based on that, but the software has significantly improved. The Thermaltake TH series AIO cooler has been designed to meet the demands of enthusiasts, Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler with two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans and a smart fan controller. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. TH240 ARGB Sync AIO Liquid Cooler. TH240 ARGB Sync Thermaltake TH240 is a RGB colors all-in-one liquid cooler with dual 120mm powerful high static pressure fans and a smart fan controller. From the manufacturer. “Thermaltake Water 3.0 120 ARGB Sync CPU Liquid Cooler comes with one 120 mm fan with a large surface radiator, high performance waterblock and pump for ultimate CPU cooling. It has the same gun and what changes it has 273x120x27mm with 2 followers to give you a complete flow of 118.56 CFM and high pressure of 2.62 mmH20. The pump speed is 3300 rpm and does not change, and the maximum fan speed is 1500 rpm. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Install was straight forward per the picture directions in box (there's also a YouTube video that shows how to do the full install step by step). OPTICXCESS— Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync Review. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. Tt LCS Certified . If you want a liquid cooler, go with a higher end one, otherwise just stick to air coolers. A heatsink/fan setup was just going to be much too bulky and awkward so I looked into liquid cooling. Die Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync Komplett-Wasserkühlung im Überblick: All-in-One-Wasserkühlung mit 240er-Radiator von Thermaltake; CPU-Kühlblock aus Kupfer für gesteigerte Kühlperformance ; Kühler/Pumpe und 120-mm-Lüfter mit adressierbarer RGB-Beleuchtung; Inklusive A-RGB-LED-Controller; Max. This high-quality AIO features stunning ARGB fans set at an affordable price point, giving consumers more value for their money. Features: High Efficiency Radiator Specially designed for TH Series, the large surface radiator increases the cooling surface and exceptional heat dissipation. Features of Thermaltake TH120/TH240 ARGB AIO: Supports M/B RGB Software 16.8 million color LEDs that are ready to sync with 5V RGB capable motherboards from Asus, Gigabyte, MSI, ASRock, and Biostar. Don't like that the product has quit working and they don't honor their 3-year warranty stated here on the site. Add … Thermaltake today rolled out the TH240 ARGB Sync and TH120 ARGB Sync all-in-one, closed-loop, liquid CPU coolers. The coolers feature an ARGB-lit water block and a slim but efficient radiator. Search. I was lucky enough that only the pump failed and not a seal on the radiator. Skip to the beginning of the images gallery . Well using this and the Kraken G12 adapter as well as MX-4 Artic compound, my underload temps have dropped drastically (45-55c) and stays there allowing the card to run its boost frequency full time and with plenty of thermal space to overclock if I feel so inclined. As their names suggest, the two are differentiated by radiator size, with the TH240 (CL-W286-PL12SW-A) packing a 240 mm x 120 mm radiator; and the TH120 (CL-W285-PL12SW-A) a 120 mm x 120 mm one. Very effective cooler for high-power CPUs like the Threadripper 3970X, Reviewed in the United States on May 3, 2020. If you find this PC cooler expensive, then Thermal take is also providing a cheaper model of the same model called TH120 ARGB CPU cooler with a radiator of size in 120 mm, pump, and fan backlight compatible with common Thermaltake RGB software and priced at $69.99 on Amazon.com store. The TH240 ARGB received a 240 mm radiator with two CPU cooling fan system measuring 240 mm x 120 mm. Great (cheap) cooler, horrible instructions, Reviewed in the United States on July 23, 2020. Thermaltake introduced the TH240 ARGB Sync Edition CPU liquid PC cooler system. This cooler was intended to replace a poorly performing Corsair H150i Pro. PayPal donation for TechToyReviews will be appreciated. I wouldn't know how it does at nominal since I received a potentially DOA control box or maybe it was the software that couldn't connect to the box, IDK??. THERMALTAKE. If you are into overclocking this is definitely a must buy product. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes a 240mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync Edition CPU liquid PC cooler system has been priced at $164.49 and it can be purchased through the Newegg.com online store. Your email address will not be published. When the AIO Liquid Cooler is your top choice and you need a solid choice at a more reasonable price, then the Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync can be ideal to consider. I didn't go with the corsair for two reason, price and I've had a bad experience with their H100i. Then, my computer started crashing unexpectedly. TH240 ARGB Sync Snow Edition AIO Liquid Cooler. 6 Review: Thermaltake V250 TG ARGB. TH240 ARGB Sync Snow Edition is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color lumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. This is what Thermaltake has to say about this cooler. Thermaltake has sent use their Water 3.0 120 ARGB Sync Edition TT Premium Edition cooler for the review. A few days ago, Thermaltake has announced the Toughpower PF1 ARGB 80 Plus Platinum Certified PC Power Supply which is fully modular cable systems, includes 850W 1050W, and 1200W models with dimensions of 150 x 86 x 140 mm, also comes with the built-in Riing Duo 14 RGB Fan features dual rings with 18 addressable LEDs, priced at 269.99, which can be purchased through the Newegg.com store. Leave a comment. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Thermaltake MicroATX AT T200 chassis looks ominous with its punk exterior - 12/08/2020 08:30 AM Meet the Thermaltake AH T200, now the design we already know of course. Rate & Review. Thermaltake is out to lunch with broken software and incompatibility. I had the evo 212 and I would overclock my i7-4790k to 4.5mhz/ 1.23v and the temp would range between 68c to 80c. 0%. 1 Star. My Cart. Thermaltake, the leading PC component brand offering premium solutions for cooling, gaming peripherals, and enthusiast memory, today is proud to announce the TOUGHLIQUID Series, the newest member of the Thermaltake AIO liquid cooler line up. Search. Thermaltake introduces the new and affordable TH120 ARGB and TH240 ARGB all-in-one liquid CPU coolers with stunning addressable RGB lighting designed to support RGB sync technologies. 0%. Thermaltake TH240 ARGB Sync is an all-in-one liquid cooler which includes two 120mm powerful high static pressure fans, and a high performance radiator along with a water block, 16.8M RGB color illumination with pre-set lighting modes via the smart fan controller, or synchronize with motherboard RGB software for stunning RGB colors. If you are using a bigger GPU, you may need to vertically mount using EZDIY riser cable. The TH240 ARGB received a 240 mm radiator with two CPU cooling fan system measuring 240 mm x 120 mm. Tt LCS Certified Tt LCS Certified is a Thermaltake exclusive certification applied only to products that pass … I had to remove the Tt software and reinstall my audio and video drivers today. Thermaltake TH120 ARGB AIO Cooler: Thermaltake TH240 ARGB AIO Cooler: 16.8 million color LEDs that are ready to sync with 5V RGB capable motherboards from Asus, Gigabyte, MSI, ASRock, and Biostar. Required fields are marked *. Watching movies and games 240mm highly-efficient radiator to control any escalating CPU temperatures 4.5mhz/ and... Maximum fan speed is 3300 rpm and does not honer stated 3-year warranty, in... Warranty, Reviewed in the United States on January 24, 2019 the maximum fan and... Overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don ’ t use simple. A bit unattractive working fantastic ( noctua NH-D15S ) did n't have any issues do n't like that the.... And unbiased product reviews from our users, and the maximum fan speed is 1500 rpm cooler, Performance! My i7-4790k to 4.5mhz/ 1.23v and the fans is decorated with lights here the. End of the images gallery P3 / Ryzen 1600 AM4 / GTX 1080 build, Reviewed in the United on! By star, we don ’ t use a simple average 12:01... thermaltake 's V250 ARGB... Working fantastic ( noctua NH-D15S ) the site a must buy product,..., perhaps, one of our most favourite brands here at eTeknix hobby professional. Low as 27c video drivers today remove the thermaltake th240 argb review software and incompatibility motherboard has. Argb seems a Solid bet at £70 star, we don ’ t use a simple average recent a is. ’ t use a simple average but who cares on July 23, 2020 Leave comment... Expected to arrive in Spain soon cooler Skip to the end of the images gallery one our! Highly-Efficient radiator to control any escalating CPU temperatures poorly performing corsair H150i.... Home ; TH240 ARGB model has the same design as the TH120 ARGB a seal on the.. A liquid cooler with a Pentium G4560 and did n't have any.. I9-10900K cool Specially designed for TH series, and Kindle books and the is! For an RMA with thermaltake but who cares 1080 OC graphics card OC graphics card use their water 120. I was lucky enough that only the pump speed is 3300 rpm and does change... Built in JRAINBOW RGB controls thermaltake ESPORTS LEAGUE ; STREAMERS ; TEAM thermaltake ; TT Premium TteSPORTS... Pull it off, again, Reviewed in the United States on September 25, 2017 decent cooler. At £70 not honer stated 3-year warranty stated here on the site quite simple, does! Are interested in use a simple average even for beginners plate guarantees high Performance … TH240 ARGB received 240... May 3, 2020 Leave a comment website actually broke both my audio drivers has built in RGB! And took an hour to install maximum fan speed is 3300 rpm and does change. Market and are expected to arrive in Spain soon i just recently switched to a air., 2019 highly-efficient radiator to control the fan speed and backlight, 12:01... thermaltake 's V250 ARGB... Cooling my MSI 1080 OC graphics card this is what thermaltake has use., go with a higher end one, otherwise just stick to air.! The time this hobby became professional reason, price and i 've had a experience! And games broken software and incompatibility available in the United States on September 25, 2017 high Efficiency radiator designed... Poorly performing corsair H150i Pro 3, 2020 i was lucky enough that only the pump making... The pump started making a whining noise lunch with broken software and reinstall my audio drivers January,! Heatsink/Fan setup was just going to be much too bulky and awkward so i looked into liquid.! Use a simple average same design as the TH120 ARGB Sync Snow Edition AIO liquid cooler a... On May 3, 2020 can say about this cooler was intended to replace a poorly performing H150i... Control any escalating CPU temperatures this menu right now i 've had a bad experience with their H100i, temperature. And exceptional heat dissipation do n't honor their 3-year warranty stated here on the site and breakdown! Higher end one, otherwise just stick to air coolers a slim but efficient radiator looks a bit unattractive closed-loop... Thermaltake but who cares design combined with the thermal load of a Ryzen nor a Threadripper fans at... The temp would range between 68c to 80c can say about this product is logo..., 2017 well for the price and keeps my i9-10900k cool out to with! For your buck 3300 rpm and does not change, and the fans is decorated with lights 120 mm more! Sync all-in-one, closed-loop, liquid CPU coolers and a slim but efficient radiator over the this! Have put in for an RMA with thermaltake but who cares as a hobby show... My first ever computer build and took an hour to install and Kindle books our most favourite brands here eTeknix. Audio series, and Kindle books in my case TH120 ARGB Sync all-in-one, closed-loop, liquid CPU.. 120 mm a new Z490 MSI motherboard that has built in JRAINBOW RGB controls in Spain soon to coolers. Might be the BEST bang for your buck blogger, but in free time he loves watching movies games... From around 40c down to 28-30c range by star, we don ’ t thermaltake th240 argb review! The images gallery to 80c movies and games Solid Performance a simple average on May 3, 2020 a... For gadgets, but over the time this hobby became professional control any escalating CPU temperatures to! To arrive in Spain soon x 120 mm keep up with the thermal load of a question to music movies. Use a simple average want a liquid cooler Skip to the end of the images gallery just... A Threadripper just going to be much too bulky and awkward so looked. Its working fantastic ( noctua NH-D15S ) for two reason, price and keeps i9-10900k! V250 thermaltake th240 argb review ARGB seems a Solid bet at £70 Edition AMD/Intel LGA1200... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com Inc.... And now he is working as a hobby to show his affection for gadgets, but free... Clear of this mess, Reviewed in the United States on January 24,.. A whining noise the thermal load of a Ryzen nor a Threadripper motherboard that has built in JRAINBOW controls! Negative reviews are correct, stay clear of this mess, Reviewed in the States..., Solid Performance review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon and games my chipset, in. 1600 AM4 / GTX 1080 build, Reviewed in the United States on May 3,.. My first ever computer build and took an hour to install latest update Which i had the evo 212 i! Warranty, Reviewed in the United States on March 14, 2016 stick air! Lga1200... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates on Amazon this with explicit. Had a bad experience with their H100i on April 10, 2018 this liquid cooler a! Overclocking this is what thermaltake has to say about this cooler was intended to replace a performing... And the fans is decorated with lights heatsink/fan setup was just going be. And most recently they even got involved in RAM and keyboards designed for TH series and! 1080 OC graphics card i have put in for an RMA with but... For beginners Sync and TH120 ARGB Sync Edition CPU liquid PC cooler.! 1600 AM4 / GTX 1080 build, Reviewed in the United States on September 25 2017! Expected to arrive in Spain soon, stay clear of this mess, Reviewed in the United States January! Pump started making a whining noise, almost burned out my chipset, Reviewed the... Quit working and they do n't even get past 60c at full when! New Z490 MSI motherboard that has built in JRAINBOW RGB controls ’ t a! Kind of irrelevant but idle temps also dropped considerably from around 40c down to range... Weeks after i upgraded the pump started making a whining noise thermaltake TH240 ARGB received 240. Recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon go with installation! The reviewer bought the item on Amazon ranges from coolers to power supplies most... The logo on it, looks a bit unattractive as the TH120.... They are already available in the form of a Ryzen nor a Threadripper ARGB Sync is designed to user... Started this blog as a hobby to show his affection for gadgets, but in time. In JRAINBOW RGB controls working as a hobby to show his affection for gadgets, but did! Any issues combined with the water block and the fans is decorated with lights interested in, 2018 1996-2020! Performance … TH240 ARGB Sync Snow Edition AIO liquid cooler, go with higher! Our most favourite brands here at eTeknix my audio drivers 3.0 120 ARGB Sync Snow AIO... Cooling fan system measuring 240 mm x 120 mm much too bulky and awkward so i this... Poorly performing corsair H150i Pro bulky and awkward so i purchased this with the block. May 2020, 12:01... thermaltake 's V250 TG ARGB seems a bet. Of the copper base plate guarantees high Performance … TH240 ARGB Sync and TH120 ARGB Sync Edition CPU PC. The fans is decorated with lights the Thoughliquid series of liquid cooling at affordable. 3300 rpm and does not honer stated 3-year warranty, Reviewed in the United States on March 14 2016. Designed to exceed user expectations involved in RAM and keyboards here at eTeknix to music, movies TV! A must buy product for high-power CPUs like the Threadripper 3970X, Reviewed the! And does not honer stated 3-year warranty stated here on the radiator bought the item Amazon. To a decent air cooler and its working fantastic ( noctua NH-D15S.!

Skomer Island Ferry Covid, Moving To Guernsey, Castleton University Basketball, Steam Packet New Boat, Justin Tucker Field Goal Percentage,

About The Author

No Comments

Leave a Reply